Passports graphic Passports Home Luhr Library Home Page
Books Articles Journal List Databases eReserves Videos Web sites Help

Computer Science & Mathematics Databases

Article Databases for Computer Science & Mathematics

ACM Digital Library
Journals and conference proceedings from the Assoc. for Computing Machinery. (more info...) |
Academic Search Premier (EbscoHost)
Full-text coverage of periodical articles on timely topics. (more info...) |
Emerald Fulltext
Articles from over 100 management, library and information science journals. Covers major topics including strategy, leadership, information management, marketing, and human resource management. |

Additional Computer Resources & IT Databases

ABI/Inform Complete
This well-known database covers the leading business, management, and computer publications. (more info...) |
Business & Company Resource Center
Provides company & industry profiles and investment reports, articles on business and management topics. (more info...) |
Business Source Premier
Comprehensive database on business topics including information technology.(more info...) |

Electronic Books and Reference Materials

NetLibrary
Over 15,000 online current and classic books in a variety of subject areas. (more info...) |
Gale Virtual Reference Library
Online encyclopedias and dictionaries on business and other topics. (more info...) |

Teaching Math & Computers

ERIC (education)
Extensive coverage of education issues. (more info...) |

Questions?

Note: a current Webster I.D.# or Eden database password is required for access to the databases. See our Database Help page for more information about access.

Return to: Main database home

Return to ↑ top of page

Updated June 18, 2008
The URL for this page is http://library.webster.edu/databases/datcomputer.html