Passports graphic Passports Home Luhr Library Home Page
Books Articles Journal List Databases eReserves Videos Web sites Help

Electronic Books

E-Book Collections

An instructional video, E-books, gives an overview of ebooks in the netLibrary database and demonstrates a library catalog search for ebooks. A complete list of the videos in our Passports Skills Video Series, as well as system requirements for playing these presentations, is also available.

netLibrary
Contains most of Webster's eBook collection. (more info...) |
Literature Criticism Online
Full-text criticism from Gale Literary Criticism series titles. (more info...) |
PsycBOOKS
Full-text chapters from books published by the Am. Psychological Assoc. (more info...) |
Gale Virtual Reference Library
Over 75 reference titles in various subject areas that can be searched individually or in combination. (more info...) Check the Reference database page for additional statistical, directory, dictionary, and encyclopedia databases. |

Cite Sources

Citation Guides
Links to resources on citation.
RefWorks (Webster/Eden access only)
Create your own research file of citations and notes. Export citations into Refworks and format bibliography in a choice of styles. Note: you will need to sign up for an individual account the first time you log in to the database.

Questions?

Note: a current Webster I.D.# or Eden database password is required for access to the databases. See our Database Help page for more information about access.

Return to: Main database home

Return to ↑ top of page

Updated June 24, 2008
The URL for this page is http://library.webster.edu/databases/datebooks.html